Наші відділення в Києві
X
m. "Independence Square"
m. "Independence Square" Kiev, Taras Shevchenko lane 1
Working hours:
Mon-Fri: 10:00 - 20:00
Sat-Sun: 11:00 - 19:00
Branch details →
RepHouse official guarantees

RepHouse official guarantees

As soon as our service center opened, we set a goal for ourselves to become one of the best repair companies in Kiev and the region. This not only means providing high-quality diagnostics and repair services, but also providing our customers with an impeccable level of service and warranty service for Apple equipment purchased from official representatives of the company.

We consistently and strictly fulfill all our obligations, each of our clients, whose equipment has passed through the hands of RepHouse specialists, is absolutely confident in the quality of the work performed on the maintenance and repair of their gadgets. The use of specialized repair equipment and original components from donor devices allows us to guarantee the restoration of the operability and functionality of phones, tablets and laptops for months.

The official warranty period for work performed depends on the type of work and is usually 3-6 months. The exceptions to this rule are:

In case of any problems with the functionality of your devices after the warranty repair and before the end of the warranty period of operation, you can always count on a free restoration of operability in accordance with the current legislation of Ukraine.

We accept the device under the official warranty if:

  1. The client presents a warranty card (receipt from the store);
  2. IMEI of the device is confirmed and included in the digital databases of the service center;
  3. There are no signs of outside interference, mechanical damage;
  4. There is no liquid inside the case;
  5. All rules of safe operation were followed.

2 отделения открыто в Киеве
X
м. «Майдан Независимости»
м. «Майдан Независимости» г. Киев, переулок Тараса Шевченка 1
График работы:
Пн-Пт: 10:00 - 20:00
Сб-Вс: 11:00 - 19:00
Подробно об отделении →
м. «Почайна»
м. «Почайна» г. Киев, ул. Вербова 24
График работы:
Пн-Пт: 10:00 - 20:00
Сб-Вс: 11:00 - 19:00
Подробно об отделении →

Официальные гарантии RepHouse

Официальные гарантии RepHouse

Как только наш сервисный центр открылся, мы поставили для себя цель стать одной из лучших ремонтных компаний Киева и области. Это не только  означает оказывать качественные услуги по диагностике и ремонту, но и предоставлять своим клиентам безупречный уровень сервиса и гарантийного обслуживания техники Apple, приобретенной у официальных представителей компании.

Мы последовательно и строго выполняем все взятые на себя обязательства, каждый из наших клиентов, чья техника прошла через руки специалистов RepHouse, абсолютно уверен в качестве выполненных работ по обслуживанию и ремонту своего гаджета. Применение специализированного ремонтного оборудования и оригинальных комплектующих с устройств-доноров позволяет гарантировать восстановление работоспособности и функциональности телефонов, планшетов и ноутбуков на месяцы.

Официальный срок гарантии на выполненные работы зависит от их типа и обычно составляет 3-6 месяцев. Исключением из этого правила являются:

При возникновении любых проблем с функциональностью ваших устройств после проведения гарантийного ремонта и до окончания гарантийного периода эксплуатации вы всегда можете рассчитывать на бесплатное восстановление работоспособности согласно действующему законодательству Украины.

Мы принимаем устройство по официальной гарантии, если:

  1. Клиент предъявляет гарантийный талон (чек с магазина);
  2. IMEI устройства подтвержден и включен в цифровые базы сервисного центра;
  3. Отсутствуют признаки постороннего вмешательства, механические повреждения;
  4. Внутри корпуса нет жидкости;
  5. Соблюдались все правила безопасной эксплуатации.