Наші відділення в Києві
X
m. "Independence Square"
m. "Independence Square" Kiev, Taras Shevchenko lane 1
Working hours:
Mon-Fri: 10:00 - 20:00
Sat-Sun: 11:00 - 19:00
Branch details →
The future is here, guaranteed by RepHouse

The future is already here

The RepHouse service center offers guests and residents of the capital a full range of services in high-quality and professional diagnostics, as well as repair of any devices from the American corporation Apple. Technologies do not stand still, and new gadgets are characterized by ever higher complexity, and their technical capabilities are growing exponentially.

Unfortunately, the pace of modern life is such that often our digital devices require increased attention to themselves after exposure to external factors (shocks, falls, mechanical stress, falls into water, etc.). The specialists of the RepHouse service company will always help you to bring your smartphone, tablet or laptop into an efficient functional state in a quality and professional manner..

Why you should turn to professionals

Why you should contact RepHouse professionals

Our service arose against the backdrop of an ever-increasing demand for Apple products among buyers and the massive import of smartphones and other gadgets from an American manufacturer to Ukraine. Compared to conventional smartphones, the new iPhone differs both in its design and filling, so specialized equipment must be used for its diagnostics, maintenance and repair.

Our employees are qualified to perform the most complex repairs; they have completed the necessary training courses at specialized Apple service centers in Ukraine. Each of our specialists has a special radio-electronic education and clearly understands all the principles of operation of modern digital equipment.

We provide the broadest possible list of services and can be guaranteed to fix any problems with your equipment in the shortest possible time. Time is no less valuable than money, and the ability to constantly stay in touch and not depend on the "whims" of electronics today is very expensive.

What we work for

What we work for

What seemed like a dream to our parents today is becoming an everyday reality, and RepHouse does everything to ensure that your expectations from the possession of the most modern technologies are not overshadowed by a banal breakdown of the gadget.

We connect you and your devices in the modern electronic world and minimize the consequences of breaking this connection in the shortest possible time.

With our help, you will always be on the cutting edge of technology with the latest and most powerful electronic devices from Apple. We value our reputation, and the grateful feedback from our customers is a vivid proof of this!

Ремонт Apple и другой техники

г. Киев, переулок Тараса Шевченка 1 м. «Майдан Независимости»

Будущее уже здесь

Сервисный центр Repair House предлагает гостям и жителям столицы полный спектр услуг в качественной и профессиональной диагностике, а также ремонте любых устройств от американской корпорации Apple. Технологии не стоят на месте, и новые гаджеты отличает все более высокая сложность, а их технические возможности растут в геометрической прогрессии.

К сожалению, темпы современной жизни таковы, что часто наши цифровые устройства требуют к себе повышенного внимания после воздействия внешних факторов (удары, падения, механические нагрузки, падения в воду и пр.). Качественно и профессионально привести смартфон, планшет или лэптоп в работоспособное функциональное состояние вам всегда помогут специалисты сервисной компании Repair House.

Почему вам стоит обратиться к профессионалам

Наш сервис возник на фоне все возрастающего спроса на продукцию Apple среди покупателей и массового ввоза смартфонов и прочих гаджетов американского производителя в Украину. По сравнению с обычными смартфонами новый iPhone отличается как своей конструкцией, так и начинкой, поэтому для его диагностики, обслуживания и ремонта необходимо использовать специализированное оборудование.

Наши сотрудники обладают достаточной квалификацией для выполнения самого сложного ремонта, они прошли необходимые курсы обучения в специализированных сервисных центрах Apple в Украине. Каждый наш специалист имеет специальное радиоэлектронное образование и четко понимает все принципы работы современного цифрового оборудования.

Мы предоставляем максимально расширенный список сервисных услуг и можем гарантированно исправить любые неполадки с вашим оборудованием в минимальные сроки. Время не менее ценно, чем деньги, а возможность постоянно оставаться на связи и не зависеть от «капризов» электроники сегодня стоит очень дорого.

Для чего мы работаем

То, что казалось мечтой еще нашим родителям сегодня становится обыденной реальностью, и компания Repair House делает все, чтобы ваши ожидания от обладания современнейшими технологиями не были омрачены банальной поломкой гаджета.

Мы связываем вас и ваши устройства в современном электронном мире и минимизируем последствия обрыва этой связи в самые кратчайшие сроки. С нашей помощью вы всегда будете на острие технического прогресса с самыми новыми и мощными электронными устройствами от Apple.

Мы дорожим своей репутацией, и благодарные отзывы наших клиентов являются ярким тому доказательством!

Запись на ремонт!

-8% от стоимости ремонта